abcg March 25, 2021 0

Weaving Together WASH and WRM: Scaling Successful Approaches

Event details

  • April 15, 2021
  • Thursday, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Book your tickets

Thank you Kindly

Weaving Together WASH and WRM: Scaling Successful Approaches

Thursday, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
April 15, 2021

000000

Weaving Together WASH and WRM: Scaling Successful Approaches

Thursday, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
April 15, 2021

PRINT

A free and virtual learning event organized by the the Millennium Water Alliance and The Nature Conservancy focused on scaling WASH and Water Resources Management approaches in Sub-Saharan Africa. Featured speakers include Tiana Zo Rakotoarisoa from CARE Madagascar and Eugene Dusingizumuremyi from Water For People Rwanda. This event will be facilitated by Denis Macharia of the Regional Centre for Mapping of Resources for Development and will include reflections from Fred Kihara of The Nature Conservancy Africa and Colleen Sorto from Conservation International.

Time: 07:00 MT | 09:00 EST | 15:00 CAT | 16:00 EAT

Register Here